Manga Hot


Switch Witch:

Form the mangaka of pupa comes a tail form the world of Young Champion the Magazine that brought us Battle Royale, Tohai, Wolf Guy, Sundome and Young Black Jack! It centers on a girl named Wakaba Himekawa, who is aware that she is growing up slower than other people, but otherwise lives a peaceful life. On the same day that she finally gets her first period, her childhood friend Takaya confesses that he loves her. While Wakaba had never felt that way for her friend before, she is still happy, if confused. As she is about to answer Takaya's confession, an alarm suddenly sounds, and a broadcast begins that will change her everyday life.
Chapter name Time uploaded
Switch Witch 15

: The Start

3 days ago
Switch Witch 14

: Stagnant river (2)

Switch Witch 13

: Stagnant river (1)

Switch Witch 12

: Queen of the Flies

Switch Witch 11

: Dear My Friend

Switch Witch 10

: Disaster

Switch Witch 9

: My surroundings

Switch Witch 8

: A day sinking in the sea

Switch Witch 7

: Debriefing session

Switch Witch 6

: New morning

Switch Witch 5

: We sleep in a blue Futon

Switch Witch 4

: Tonight is Osekihan

Switch Witch 3

: Rabbits are coming to the streets

Switch Witch 2

: The Rabbits

Switch Witch 1

: Tsubomi of mine



  • You not bookmark any manga yet


  • You have not read any manga

Manga by Initial Alphabetic

Manga by Status